showcase-mod
   
About Us Meet Our Team
meet_our_team

Meet-Ann-McBrayer-smPresident

Ann McBrayer

AMcBrayer@kyeagle.net

Meet-David-Stubblefield-smVice President / General Manager

David Stubblefield

DStubblefield@kyeagle.net

Meet-Jim-Gann-smVice President of Sales & Marketing

Jim Gann

JGann@kyeagle.net

 Vice President of  Operations

 Rusty Dyer

 RDyer@kyeagle.net

Meet-Teri-Heartsill-smOffice Manager

Teri Heartsill

THeartsill@kyeagle.net

Meet-Jeff-Baltzer-smController

Jeff Baltzer

JBaltzer@kyeagle.net

Meet-Terry-Judd-smRouting Specialist

Terry Judd

TJudd@kyeagle.net

Meet-Mark-Burgmaier-smFleet & Garage Manager

Mark Burgmaier

MBurgmaier@kyeagle.net

Meet-Terrell-Hancock-smInventory Manager

Terrell Hancock

THancock@kyeagle.net

Meet-Suellen-Flora-smHuman Resources

Suellen Flora

SFlora@kyeagle.net

Meet-Kenny-Stevens-smSales Execution Coordinator

Kenny Stevens

KStevens@kyeagle.net

Meet-Tate-Russell-smStrategic Brands Director

Tate Sherman

TSherman@kyeagle.net

Meet-Greg-Ballinger-smGrocery Channel Sales Manager

Greg Ballinger

GBallinger@kyeagle.net

Meet-Eddie-King-smNon-Alcoholic Sales Manager

Eddie King

EKing@kyeagle.net

Meet-Tye-Chastain-smOff-Premise Independent Sales Manager

Tye Chastain

TChastain@kyeagle.net

Meet-Kirk-Burkhead-smConvenient Channel Sales Manager

Kirk Burkhead

KBurkhead@kyeagle.net

Meet-Tiffany-Whalen-smMarketing & Corporate Social Responsibility Coordinator

Tiffany Whalen

TWhalen@kyeagle.net

Meet_Millie_RudyOffice Morale Managers

Rudy (pictured on left) & Millie (pictured on right)

On-Premise Sales Manager

Jason Dunn

JDunn@kyeagle.net

 

 

 

 
ab-logo

GB_logo

 

BBW_logo_1

 

huberts

Sierra_logo_100

woodchuck_logo_100

arizona_logo

southern_t_logo

rf_logo_100

equus_run_logo

nl_logo

alltech-lexington-brewing-logo

falls_city_logo

monster_bev_corp_x100

Barrel-House-Logo-chped

jb_logo

dry_fly_logo_2

pong_logo_4

m_imports_logo

well_oiled_logo

eagle_eye_logo

lail_logo

copa_logo_100

ch_logo_150

cv_logo

ORW_logo

magic-hat-co-logo

eco_valley_logo

bronco_logo_2

Coastal-Beverages-Logo
Chateau Diana Logo
Nestle Logo
Talking Rain Logo

 Tradewinds_Logo

Dos Lunas
Magners
Pyramid Logo

widmer-bros-co-logo

redhook_logo

Vitality-Distributing-logo